EBAY, MA, BWLD – Analysis


Daily Analysis

by Cortes Analysis

Congratulations to those who played BWLD earnings! It seems as earnings was very predictable according to this chart. I wish I did an analysis on BWLD earlier. MA is in a nice bullish pattern as well. EBAY is a great stock for swing traders. Definitely keep on eye on these stocks – I will be buying some options on these soon. Make sure to view my “Open Trades” if you want to follow my trades. Keep in mind, all of the chart patterns in my analysis are High probability trades. Proof is all there! Good luck guys! Lets make some money!!

Click Here to view my full analysis for free on these stocks and more. Don’t forget to subscribe to my daily newsletter! Thank you all for your feedback and I hope I keep doing well for you!

Cortes Analysis

This entry was posted in stock market and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

