MDRM – Penny Stock *UPDATED*


MDRM Analysis

by Cortes Analysis

As many of you may know, I’m more of a options and forex trader. But today I decided to open a penny stock account with my broker and decided to try out these penny stocks. After doing a couple analysis on some stocks, MDRM caught my attention. MDRM caught my attention because it has been making new highs recently. Click Here to read my full analysis on this stock and get a feeling of why I chose to buy this stock earlier today. Good luck everyone! Welcome me to the penny world.

*make sure to click on the link. There is a updated version*

Instagram: @CortesAnalysis

This entry was posted in stock market and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

