SWIR , EXAS , PLUG , MNKD – Analysis


Daily Analysis

By Cortes Analysis

This has been a great trading week! Today’s daily analysis has been posted on my page – SWIR, EXAS, PLUG, MNKD. Why did I choose these stocks? Well, these stocks are the talk of the town right now. Enough of my writing, lets get down to business! Click Here to read my full analysis and to view my charts.

Instagram: @CortesAnalysis

Don’t forget to subscribe on my website for free to get notified when I post my daily analysis! You can send me an e-mail to request a stock for me to analyze. Good luck!

This entry was posted in stock market and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

