IBM, GM, BAC – Analysis


Daily Analysis

by Cortes Analysis

IBM has been trending today due to its recent performance. I posted my analysis on what to watch out on and when to buy call options for a high probability trade. GM is another stock that has been trending today due to recent news. This stock has the same pattern as Facebook when I posted on monday for nice gains! If this stock completes the same pattern, expect more gains! BAC is my financial sector go-to stock. Bank of America has been trading very interesting. My full analysis on these stocks are on my page, ClickHere to view. 

Instagram: @CortesAnalysis

This entry was posted in stock market and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

