Purchased MMM Options


Purchased MMM

Earlier today, I purchased the MMM March 28 $134 Call options. I’m betting that the breakout in the daily chart’s pattern will bring the price action much higher by next week. I had this stock in my watch list for put options but it turned around today. To  View  My  Chart  and Read  the Rest  of  My  Analysis  On  MMM  ,  Click  Here

 

This entry was posted in stock market. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Purchased MMM Options

  1. oh.barakat@gmail.com says:

    Can you look into taomee? Tell me what you think? I have no one to collaborate with so I would appreciate feedback. I had a price target of 15

    Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T

Leave a Reply

