Facebook – FB – Analysis


FB Analysis

If you read my analysis yesterday, I mentioned that I bought the FB March 28 $65.50 put options. I wrote a small analysis on why I bought these options. I missed out one part that every technical trader is looking at for next week with FB. As you can see below, FB has a possible bearish head and shoulders pattern. Today’s action did not want to break down the neckline to confirm this pattern. I’m betting and putting the odds in my favor that this pattern will complete.

To  View  The  Chart  And  To  Read  The  Rest  Of  My  Analysis  ,  Click  Here .

Don’t forget to follow and subscribe on my page for free daily stock, options, and forex analysis.

Send me an e-mail at CortesCapitalMarkets@gmail.com with your stock for my free analysis.

This entry was posted in stock market. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

