Purchased FaceBook Options


Purchased FB

At 12:54 p.m PST, I purchased Facebook (FB) March 28 $65.50 Put options. You can see my FB chart below and my analysis. FB was trading between $69 and $72 for a about a week. 5 days ago, it broke down the channel and it retested the line as resistance. It held as resistance and today is the second day this stock is down after the retest. This tells me that its possible to see more downside to the purple line which might be a trend if the price action touches it. I expect to see the price action at least in the mid $65 level. Please do your own analysis before purchasing. To  View  My  Chart  and to Read  my Analysis  on Facebook,  Click  Here

Don’t forget to follow and subscribe on my website for free daily stock, options, and forex analysis.

www.CortesHedgeFund.com

-Partnered since 2013

This entry was posted in stock market and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Purchased FaceBook Options

  1. Pingback: Market Recap 3-20 Stock Picks for 3-21 | HEREITFIRST STOCK MARKET MILLIONAIRES

Leave a Reply

