You Ask the Questions We Answer.


Q. What is the difference Between the Bid and the Ask @ kalbrecht905

A. Bid is the price you sell Ask is the price you buy.

Q. What apps or website do you use for reference @mattmacc1985

A. I use hereit1st.com of course ( little joke). Seeking Alpha, Yahoo Finance, Motley Fool, Bloomberg, Ibillionaire, yahoo finance, Also try to follow people that have a tremendous influence on the stock market for example Warren Buffet, Carl Icahn, Jim Cramer.

Q. Are there any books you suggest for trying to learn. @itslos007

A. I personally never read books about the stock market, I used Investopedia. Try to take a business course in high school/college so you can understand how the market works. How politics effects everything from oil to currencies. Best way to learn about the stock market in my opinion is to follow the news, Simulate, using the app that i recommend to my followers is ( Stock Market Millionaire)

Q.How to Evaluate stocks and read key statistics? Kind of a generic question @stockmarketnews

A. There 2 different ways to analyze stocks. Fundamentally or Technically. If you are a Fundamental trader you are more likely to be a Buy and Hold type of trader as you analyze corporations financial statements which includes earnings, Guidance, Long term outlook. Fundamental analysts also look at company’s advantages and disadvantages, the company’s competition in the market. A technical trader mostly focuses on the short term outlook of a company. By analyzing sophistocated charts using methods such as support/ resistance, information from the past and factors such as volume. Technical traders also can be used to forecast the direction of the stock price, for example a technical trader could make money if a stock goes down by trading options.

Q. This is more of a personal question is your income mostly dependent on stocks? @lparr_

A. We currently have 4 traders/authors on our staff. I am the only that has a part time job. I work at the Central Queens Y in Forest Hills, New York. In addition our staff consists of full time students so we usually do not have time to work.

Q.Strategies for getting in and out of pennystocks? Tips on how to sell penny stocks when no one is buying. Where do you look for OTC, stock and option news? Do you use level 2 trading, what is it?

A. As the exclusive penny trader on our staff I am sure that all my followers, subscribers know that I never hold pennystocks over night( it is just a personal preference) . IF i make a decent profit i usually sell the stock by closing. I will not risking losing my profits and at worse my initial investment over night. After all these stocks are in the OTC markets for a reason. If there is no volume for a particular penny stocks you might not be able to sell. For Example i bought UMDI a while back at .048 it jumped to .095 and i could not sell it because of the lack of volatility. Now that you bring up selling when no is buying I think a great way to make money is buying when no one is even looking. To keep up with the OTC i usually check out boards on Investorshub.com or i go to OTCmarkets.com because major news anchors hardly announce news on OTC stocks. I do not use level 2 trading so i cannot answer that question.

Q.

Q. What trading platform would you recommend Etrade, Scottrade , TD Ameritrade Charles Schwab
A. I personally have scottrade but I think it’s really dull. Scottrade is 7$ per trade. TD Ameritrade is 10$ a trade but their trading platform TOS Think Or Swim is phenomenal. So yea it’s between TD Ameritrade/ Scottrade

Q. Are you a technical analyst or a fundamental trader.

A. I believe we have that in our bio. I am personally a fundamental trader when it comes to finding a long term stock. I recently started to look into technical trading due to options. Juan is also a fundamental trader, Cortes our Forex and Option trader is a technical analyst. Nick our exclusive forex trader uses both fundamental, technical techniques when trading currencies

About Mitchell Fung

Forex ,Stocks & Option Trading Contact Us if you have any more questions. Email- Hereitfirst@gmail.com Twitter- Hereitfirst_ Instagram- Hereitfirst Paypal Email for donations -desiredmaya@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

70 Responses to You Ask the Questions We Answer.

  1. Richard Cena says:

    Would like to get daily picks from you if you don’t mind. I’m following you on IG for a while now.

    Thanks.

    • hereit1st says:

      yea no problem ill add you but were having an issue we are using the free version of wordpress and we have a limited capacity. We are still trying to figure out what to do

      • Richard Cena says:

        No problem. I’m just trying to get some nice picks. I’ve been doing good lately…managed to flip $400 to $1200. But I wanna go bigger. Thanks for the reply.

      • Richard Cena says:

        Different ones. Been through cbis…hemp…and a few others. Took me a while tho.

      • hereit1st says:

        GOOD JOB!!! did you get in the BAYP GARB rush i made a decent amount off those last week

      • Richard Cena says:

        Nah…right now I got erbb again for the 5th time….got 6k shares…waiting for some news to get some profit and got a few others.

      • hereit1st says:

        i will be working with Chase and WSS im currently doing blue chippers and currency trading so check back on monday

      • Richard Cena says:

        OK sounds good. Thanks

      • hereit1st says:

        yepp =] were gunna have a post coming out by tomorrow to help beginner level traders.. dont think it will help u much

      • Richard Cena says:

        Well I consider myself still a beginner. I mean I’m forever doing research 24/7…I’m trying to leave my Job and do this full time…u know. But I just want to be able to know what companies to pick….become like you and just make a living out of it….you know. The key to investing is all about research. I believe I’ve been doing good so far. Recently I had pmcm and made a huge gain on Tuesday…but I got greedy and didn’t pull out. Still got $800 in profits but lost $2,000 ….never lost capital tho.

      • hereit1st says:

        wow u were up 2000 nice job what was the initial investment, curious what do u for a living? well this post will be for people for little to no exp. I dont make a living out of this im a full time college student, granted i pay for tuition with this but its not like i live off this

      • Richard Cena says:

        Work doing sales. Pays ok…got a family u know. I already graduated college but I see people making $5k to $10k a day. That’s what I want to do. I know is possible you know. That’s what I want to do. Like that one guy who became a millionaire in 3 years from $1,500.

      • hereit1st says:

        you exclusively trade pennies? wow you have a family to take care? alot of people i know dont want to invest BECAUSE they have a family. yea my best day was 7000 in one day.Other than that im around 300-500 daily. i usually only put like 20% of my portfolio in pennys i might not make as much as those penny traders but i believe i am more stable

      • Richard Cena says:

        Also I do my trades with td Ameritrade mainly. I got etrade but don’t use it as much. Got latf on there just sitting there…lol

      • hereit1st says:

        transfer the assets. or sell and transfer the funds honestly for me its either scottrade or TD ameritrade uk. ETrade doesnt really stand out to me

      • Richard Cena says:

        The problem is that on TD there are restrictions on certain stocks. That’s why I have E-Trade.

      • hereit1st says:

        explain i never traded with TD i mostly use TD for TOS

      • Richard Cena says:

        There are certain stocks that td won’t let you trade. For example. BIEL went up like crazy today. There’s something called DTC CHILL on that one. Meaning that it is a bit risky so TD restricts it from investors from buying it. They do it to protect us from losing money. That’s why I have etrade…. On Feb 22, 2014 1:52 AM, “HEREITFIRST STOCK MARKET MILLIONAIRES” wrote:

        > hereit1st commented: “explain i never traded with TD i mostly use TD > for TOS”

      • hereit1st says:

        ahh i see. but yea even though i am the youngest, i am the founder and 2nd most experienced

      • hereit1st says:

        why dont u use scottrade its 7$ per trade theres this new brokerage i heard that doesnt charge commision

      • Richard Cena says:

        I had Scottrade before…but I don’t like the fact that you can’t transfer funds from their account back to your own bank account. You have to do a wire transfer or request a check. With etrade and TD you can transfer from your bank account back and forth. No fees

      • hereit1st says:

        yea that is annoying im not sure the fees. my Account is still under my fathers name ive been trading under his name since 2011 when i was 15 or so lol. taxes on him

      • Richard Cena says:

        Cool. Well let’s keep in touch. I admire your picks and what you doing. Is really good. Getting a Lil late around here….gotta be up early tomorrow. Ttyl

      • hereit1st says:

        alright goodnight! nice talking to you

      • Richard Cena says:

        Hey wassup man. Hows everytjing with forex? Btw…u got Picks for tomorrow?

      • hereit1st says:

        Yessir just getting caught up with a lot of homework will be out a little late

      • Richard Cena says:

        No problem

      • It’s very straightforward to find out any matter on
        net as compared to textbooks, as I found this paragraph at thnis
        web page.

      • You reported that exceptionally well.

      • Darrell says:

        Asking questions are really nice thing if you are not understanding anything totally, however this piece of writing gives nice understanding yet.

      • You’ve made your stand extremely clearly!!

    • You actually make it seem really easy with your presentation but I find
      this matter to be really one thing which
      I feel I might never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely vast for me.
      I’m looking forward for your subsequent post,
      I’ll try to get the grasp of it!

    • Wonderful work! That is the kind of info that are supposed to be
      shared around the web. Shame onn Google for no longer positioning this publish higher!
      Come on over annd discuss with my site . Thank you =)

  2. Joey Swiderski says:

    Do you think 13 cents is a good entry point for hemp? Thanks

  3. hereit1st says:

    If you guys have anymore questions leave them below and well answer as soon as we can !

  4. You actually reported this very well!

  5. Thanks. An abundance of knowledge.

  6. You expressed it fantastically.

  7. Appreciate it! Numerous tips!

  8. Fine way of explaining, and pleasant post to obtain data concerning my presentation focus, which i am going to present in college.

  9. MCM 財布 says:

    Thanks a lot. I like this!

Leave a Reply

